About Us

Montgomery County Democratic Central Committee Members
The Democratic Party is comprised of Party Officials from the Countys Legislative Districts. These Party Officials, called Central Committee Members, are elected to office during the Primary by Democrats in Montgomery County. Party Officials serve terms of four years.

Dave Kunes
Chair
8215 Schrider St. #1
Silver Spring, MD 20910
240-350-5104
Dave@mcdcc.org
Emily Shetty
Vice Chair
9702 Hill Street
Kensington, MD 20895
(301) 346-8118
Emily@mcdcc.org
Scott Goldberg
Secretary
8609 Cedar St
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 237-4950
scottevangoldberg@gmail.com
Mabrouka (Mimi) Hassanein Assistant Secretary
20000 Tanbark Way
Brinklow, MD 20862
(301) 379-7868
mimiCatZoo@yahoo.com
Julian Haffner
Treasurer
254 W Deer Park Rd
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(202) 276-3762
julianhaffner@gmail.com
Erin Yeagley
Assistant Treasurer
203 Croydon Ave
Rockville MD 20850
302-668-4908
erin@mcdcc.org
Chris Bradbury D14 (AL)
19025 Gold Mine Pl
Brookeville Md 20833
301-326-5256
chris@chris-bradbury.com
Arthur Edmunds D14
8615 Augusta Farm Lane
Laytonsville, MD 20882
(301) 253-8639
edlearth@aol.com
Marjorie Goldman D15 (AL)
10917 Lamplighter Lane
Potomac, MD 20854
mgmagoo@aol.com
Venattia W. Vann D15
20525 Neerwinder Street
Germantown, MD 20874
(301) 601-0058
vwvann@Comcast.net
Tim Whitehouse D15
17207 Lightfoot Ln
Poolesville, MD 20837
(240) 246-4492
timwhitehouse@me.com
Loretta Jean Garcia D16
6402 Whittier Ct
Bethesda, MD 20817
(301) 229-2522
attorneygarcia@aol.com
Michael Gruenberg D16 (AL)
11204 Buckwood Ln
North Bethesda,MD
20852(516) 965-8454
michael.gruenberg@verizon.net
Natalia Farrar D17 (AL)
Rockville, MD
(240) 731-7771
natalia.farrar@gmail.com
Jonathan Prutow D17
1101 Higgins Place, # 403
Rockville, MD 20852
(202) 577-4814
Jonathan.Prutow@gmail.com
Alan Banov D18
9605 Hillridge Dr
Kensington, MD 20895
(202) 210-0041
legalrun@aol.com
Aaron M. Kaufman D18
3203 Turner Ln
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(301) 951-3477
info@electaaronkaufman.com
Harold N. Diamond D19
4400 Hornbeam Drive
Rockville, MD 20853
301-929-1107
handddiamond@hotmail.com
Linda Mahoney D19
224 Thistle Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20901
(301) 648-5484
linda.mahoney@marylandnow.org
Danielle Meitiv D20
7911 Woodbury Dr
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(202) 556-1166
danielle.meitiv@gmail.com
Vacant Darrell Anderson D39 (AL)
P.O. Box 1522
Washington Grove, MD 20880
(301) 963-8555 (Home)
(240) 506-2341 (Cell)
deanderson47@verizon.net
 Mumin Barre D39
8007 Cloverwood Ct.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
(240) 498-4102
mumin.barre@gmail.com
Juan M. Cardenas D39
19729 Framingham Dr
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
(301) 963-4980
juan_miguel@verizon.net
Luisa María Arévalo D19
4632 W Frankfort Dr
Rockville, MD 20853-2721
(240) 398-8326
luarevalo03@gmail.com
Brenda Wolff D14
16111 Llewellyn Manor Way
Silver Spring, MD 20905
(240) 461-0513
brenda.wolff@gmail.com
Jennifer Hosey D17
4 Monroe Place #1206
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 905-6779
jennifer.m.hosey2012@gmail.com
Wendy Cohen D16
5320 Allandale Rd
Bethesda, MD 20816
(301) 385-7243
wcohen@yahoo.com
Student Democratic Central Committee MembersMaxwell Redding
msrtwo@yahoo.comBianca Shah
biancashah22@gmail.com