Clubs & Democratic Organizations

Democratic Organizations like Clubs and Caucuses can be a great way to connect with other Democrats, stay informed about issues, and volunteer with campaigns and causes.

Interested in chartering a new club? Contact Chair Dave Kunes at dave.kunes@mcdcc.org to get started or contact the MCDCC by phone at 301-946-1000 or email us at montgomerydems@msn.com.

Please consider joining or attending a meeting of any of the following Democratic Clubs and Caucuses:

Association of Black Democrats
President Gabriel Acevero
gabriel.acevero@gmail.com

Asbury Democratic Club
President Maria Roberts
Meroberts27700@cs.com

Bethesda Chevy-Chase Breakfast Club
Contact Jim Mercurio
jpm4612@gmail.com
301-986-5321
4612 Hunt Avenue, Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Click for more information

Coalition of Asian Pacific American Democrats of Maryland
Contacts Partha Pillai: Ppillai1@aol.com
George Dang: phuocdang@aol.com

Democratic Club of Leisure World
President Rita Penn
ritapenn@comcast.net

District 14 Democratic Club
President Jerold Samet
jsamet@leaders.org
202-429-3504
1000 Pars Ridge Dr. Spencerville, MD 20868
www.mcdcc.org/district-14-club/

District 15 Democratic Caucus
Chair Kurt Karst
krkarst@hotmail.com
301-330-5435
14219 Seneca Rd Darnestown, MD 20874-3335

District 16 Democratic Club
Chair Eliot Greenwald
Eliot.greenwald@verizon.net
301-320-5750
www.mcdcc.org/district-16-club/

District 17 Democratic Club
Elly Shaw-Belblidia, Chair
ellysb01@gmail.com

District 18 Democratic Caucus
Chair Carmen Vincent
carmenslist@comcast.net

District 19 Democratic Club
President Paul Bardack
prbardack@gmail.com
www.district19dems.org

District 20 Democratic Breakfast Club
Contact aide.delegatehixson@gmail.com

District 20 Democratic Caucus
Chair Mr. Darian Unger
DarianUnger@yahoo.com

District 39 Democratic Club
Contact Noah Patton
pattonjnoah@gmail.com

Greater Silver Spring Democratic Club
Chair Mark Woodard
markdwoodard@comcast.net
410-207-4088

Latino Democratic Club of Montgomery County
President Mayra Bayonet
president@latinomontgomerydems.org
240-447-6643
latinomontgomerydems.org

Montgomery County Green Democrats
President Sheldon Fishman
sheldon.fishman@gmail.com
greendemocrats@gmail.com
(301) 681-6986
Facebook

Montgomery County LGBT Democratic Club

Mike Knaapen
(802)310-6074

Facebook

Montgomery County Young Democrats
President William Roberts
william.roberts@mcyd.org
267-471-6385
www.mcyd.org

Northern Montgomery Women’s Democratic Club
President Jane Hatch
20448 Aspenwood Lane Montgomery Village, MD 20886
NMWDC1@gmail.com
301-869-0103

Rockville/Mid-County Democratic Breakfast Club
Contact Dolly Kildee
dollykildee@hotmail.com
301-670-554

Seneca Potomac Democratic Club
President Sheloy Gigliotti
10306 Lloyd Rd Potomac, MD 20854
301-762-4523

Western Democratic Club of Montgomery County
President Venattia Vann
P. O. Box 1754 Germantown, MD 20875
VWVann@aol.com
301-601-0058

Woman’s Democratic Club of Montgomery County, MD
President Linda Kolko
127lkolko@gmail.com
www.womansdemocraticclub.org