Your Party

Montgomery County Democratic Central Committee Members

The Democratic Party is comprised of Party Officials from the County’s State Legislative Districts. These Party Officials, called Central Committee Members, are elected to office during the Primary by Democrats in Montgomery County. Committee members serve terms of four years.

Dave Kunes D20 (AL)
Chair
8215 Schrider St. #1
Silver Spring, MD 20910
240-350-5104
Dave@mcdcc.org

Emily Shetty D18 (GB)
Vice Chair
9702 Hill St
Kensington, MD 20895
(301) 346-8118
Emily@mcdcc.org

Scott Goldberg D20
Secretary
8609 Cedar St
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 237-4950
scottevangoldberg@gmail.com

Mabrouka (Mimi) Hassanein
Assistant Secretary D14 (GB)
20000 Tanbark Way
Brinklow, MD 20862
(301) 379-7868
mimiCatZoo@yahoo.com

Julian Haffner D17
Treasurer

254 W Deer Park Rd
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(202) 276-3762
julianhaffner@gmail.com

Luisa María Arévalo D19 (GB)
Assistant Treasurer

4632 W Frankfort Dr
Rockville, MD 20853-2721
(240) 398-8326
luarevalo03@gmail.com

Chris Bradbury D14 (AL)
19025 Gold Mine Pl
Brookeville Md 20833
301-326-5256
chris@chris-bradbury.com

Arthur Edmunds D14
8615 Augusta Farm Lane
Laytonsville, MD 20882
(301) 253-8639
edlearth@aol.com

Brenda Wolff D14
16111 Llewellyn Manor Way
Silver Spring, MD 20905
(240) 461-0513
brenda.wolff@gmail.com

Marjorie Goldman D15 (AL)
10917 Lamplighter Lane
Potomac, MD 20854
mgmagoo@aol.com

Venattia W. Vann D15
20525 Neerwinder Street
Germantown, MD 20874
(301) 601-0058
vwvann@Comcast.net

Tim Whitehouse D15
17207 Lightfoot Ln
Poolesville, MD 20837
(240) 246-4492
timwhitehouse@me.com

Wendy Cohen D16
5320 Allandale Rd
Bethesda, MD 20816
(301) 385-7243
wcohen@yahoo.com

Loretta Jean Garcia D16
6402 Whittier Ct
Bethesda, MD 20817
(301) 229-2522
attorneygarcia@aol.com

Michael Gruenberg D16 (AL)
11204 Buckwood Ln
North Bethesda,MD
20852(516) 965-8454
michael.gruenberg@verizon.net

Natalia Farrar D17 (AL)
Rockville, MD
(240) 731-7771
natalia.farrar@gmail.com

Jennifer Hosey D17 (GB)
4 Monroe Place #1206
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 905-6779
jennifer.m.hosey2012@gmail.com

Jonathan Prutow D17
1101 Higgins Place, # 403
Rockville, MD 20852
(202) 577-4814
Jonathan.Prutow@gmail.com

Alan Banov D18
9605 Hillridge Dr
Kensington, MD 20895
(202) 210-0041
legalrun@aol.com

Aaron M. Kaufman D18
3203 Turner Ln
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(301) 951-3477
info@electaaronkaufman.com

Harold N. Diamond D19
4400 Hornbeam Drive
Rockville, MD 20853
301-929-1107
handddiamond@hotmail.com

Marlin Jenkins, Esq. D19 (AL)

Silver Spring, MD 20902
(202)286-4813
marlin.j.jenkins@gmail.com

Linda Mahoney D19
224 Thistle Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20901
(301) 648-5484
linda.mahoney@marylandnow.org

Danielle Meitiv D20
7911 Woodbury Dr
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(202) 556-1166
danielle.meitiv@gmail.com

Darrell Anderson D39 (AL)
P.O. Box 1522
Washington Grove, MD 20880
(301) 963-8555 (Home)
(240) 506-2341 (Cell)
deanderson47@verizon.net

Mumin Barre D39
8007 Cloverwood Ct.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
(240) 498-4102
mumin.barre@gmail.com

Juan M. Cardenas D39
19729 Framingham Dr
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
(301) 963-4980
juan_miguel@verizon.net

Suzi Kaplan D39 (AL)
8718 Delcris Dr
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
(301) 320 – 9149
sewkap@gmail.com

Student Members
Ayesha Shahzad
Sam Liss