MCDCC Members

Montgomery County Democratic Central Committee

The Montgomery County Democratic Party is governed and led by the Central Committee, whose members are elected every four years in the gubernatorial primary. The next election is scheduled for Tuesday, June 28, 2022, with the four-year term of office commencing following the general election on November 8, 2022. Central Committee members are also members of the Maryland State Democratic Central Committee.

Executive Board

Arthur Edmunds, Chair (D14)
chair@mcdcc.org
(301) 253-8639

Marjorie Goldman, Vice-Chair (At-Large, D16)
mgmagoo@gmail.com
(301) 758-8888

Executive Board

Andrew Saundry, Treasurer (At-Large, D15)
he/him/his
treasurer@mcdcc.org
(301) 367-8421 (mobile)

Joseph Gebhardt, Asst. Treasurer (D16)
Co-Chair, Voter Protection Committee
jgebhardt714@gmail.com
(202) 295-7340 (mobile)

Executive Board

Pam Luckett, Secretary (D20)
she/her/hers
pam.luckett3@gmail.com
(240) 793-7518 (mobile)

Shruti Bhatnagar, Asst. Secretary (D18)
she/her/hers
shruti_bhatnagar@yahoo.com
(301) 949-8006

At-Large Members

Scott Goldberg (D20)
scottevangoldberg@gmail.com
(301) 237-4950 (mobile)

Marjorie Goldman (D16)
mgmagoo@gmail.com
(301) 758-8888

Laura Henderson (D18)
she/her/hers
hender1@verizon.net
(301) 949-1349

Marie Mapes (D20)
she/her/hers
Co-Chair, Volunteer Engagement Committee
mariemapes@gmail.com
(202) 834-8119 (mobile)

Lauri Rodich (D14)
she/her/hers
Chair, Labor Advisory Committee
Maryland Democratic Party Executive Committee
l.rodich@gmail.com
(240) 621-0899

Andrew Saundry (D15)
he/him/his
saundry.andrew@gmail.com
(301) 367-8421 (mobile)

Michael Tardif (D18)
he/him/his
Co-Chair, Digital Media and Communications Team
communications@mcdcc.org
(240) 743-9255 (mobile)

Peter Witzler (D39)
he/him/his
pwitzler@gmail.com
(617) 821-2818 (mobile)

Student Member

Grace Roach
she/her/hers
graceroach10815@gmail.com

District 14 Members

Arthur Edmunds
Maryland Democratic Party Executive Committee
edlearth@aol.com
(301) 253-8639

Mimi Hassanein
Co-Chair, Voter Protection Committee
mimicatzoo@yahoo.com
(301) 379-7868 (mobile)

District 15 Members

Saman Qadeer Ahmad
she/her/hers
sqahmad.esq@gmail.com
(301) 272-5877 (mobile)

Marko Gabriel Rivera-Oven
he/him/his
marko717.oven@gmail.com
(301) 525-2946

District 16 Members

Joseph Gebhardt
Co-Chair, Voter Protection Committee
jgebhardt714@gmail.com
(202) 295-7340 (mobile)

Teresa Woorman
teresawoorman@gmail.com
(240) 723-6005

District 17 Members

Jennifer Guzman Hosey
jennifer.guzman.hosey@gmail.com
(301) 905-6779

Matthew Lee
mlee@fastechinc.com
(240) 876-2865

District 18 Members

Shruti Bhatnagar
she/her/hers
Co-Chair, Precinct Organization Committee
Maryland Democratic Party Executive Committee (alternate)
shruti_bhatnagar@yahoo.com
(301) 949-8006

Aaron Kaufman
Chair, Issues Committee
amkaufman1987@gmail.com
(240) 938-0442 (mobile)

District 19 Members

Harold Diamond
handddiamond@hotmail.com
(301) 929-1107

Samantha Jones
she/her/hers
Co-Chair, Volunteer Engagement Committee
jones.a.samantha@gmail.com
(301) 395-2722 (mobile)

District 20 Members

Daniel Koroma
danielkoroma@gmail.com
(240) 424-0405 (mobile)

Pam Luckett
she/her/hers
pam.luckett3@gmail.com
(240) 793-7518 (mobile)

District 39 Members

Mumin Barre
Maryland Democratic Party Executive Committee
mumin.barre@gmail.com
(240) 498-4102 (mobile)

Suzi Kaplan
sewkap@gmail.com
(240) 492-9066