MCDCC Members

Montgomery County Democratic Central Committee

The Montgomery County Democratic Party is governed and led by the Central Committee, whose members are elected every four years in the gubernatorial primary. The next election is scheduled for Tuesday, June 28, 2022. Central Committee members are also members of the Maryland State Democratic Central Committee.

Executive Board

Linda Foley, Chair (D15)
she/her/hers
chair@mcdcc.org
(301) 299-2433

Marjorie Goldman, Vice-Chair (At-Large)
mgmagoo@gmail.com
(301) 758-8888

Executive Board

Daniel Koroma, Treasurer (D20)
treasurer@mcdcc.org
(240) 424-0405 (mobile)

Joseph Gebhardt, Asst. Treasurer (D16)
Co-Chair, Voter Protection Committee
jgebhardt714@gmail.com
(202) 295-7340 (mobile)

Executive Board

Erwin Rose, Secretary (At-Large)
he/him/his
ErwinRose4MoCoDems@gmail.com
(301) 803-8378 (mobile)

Pam Luckett, Asst. Secretary (D20)
she/her/hers
pam.luckett3@gmail.com
(240) 793-7518 (mobile)

At-Large Members

Juan Cardenas (D39)
Chair, Rules Committee
juan_miguel@verizon.net
(301) 963-4980

Scott Goldberg (D20)
scottevangoldberg@gmail.com
(301) 237-4950 (mobile)

Marjorie Goldman (D15)
mgmagoo@gmail.com
(301) 758-8888

Laura Henderson (D18)
she/her/hers
hender1@verizon.net
(301) 949-1349

Dave Kunes (D17)
dlkunes@gmail.com
(240) 350-5104 (mobile)

Marie Mapes (D20)
she/her/hers
Co-Chair, Volunteer Engagement Committee
mariemapes@gmail.com
(202) 834-8119 (mobile)

Lauri Rodich (D14)
she/her/hers
Chair, Labor Advisory Committee
Maryland Democratic Party Executive Committee
l.rodich@gmail.com
(240) 621-0899

Erwin Rose (D18)
he/him/his
Maryland Democratic Party Executive Committee
ErwinRose4MoCoDems@gmail.com
(301) 803-8378 (mobile)

District 14 Members

Arthur Edmunds
Maryland Democratic Party Executive Committee
edlearth@aol.com
(301) 253-8639

Mimi Hassanein
Co-Chair, Voter Protection Committee
mimicatzoo@yahoo.com
(301) 379-7868 (mobile)

District 15 Members

Linda Foley
she/her/hers
lindafoley4district15@gmail.com
(301) 299-2433

Greg Wims
he/him/his
Co-Chair, Fundraising Committee
gwims@boldconcepts.com
(301) 212-4141

District 16 Members

Joseph Gebhardt
Co-Chair, Voter Protection Committee
jgebhardt714@gmail.com
(202) 295-7340 (mobile)

Sarah Wolek
sarahswolek@gmail.com
(301) 332-3221

District 17 Members

Jennifer Guzman Hosey
jennifer.guzman.hosey@gmail.com
(301) 905-6779

Matthew Lee
mlee@fastechinc.com
(240) 876-2865

District 18 Members

Shruti Bhatnagar
she/her/hers
Co-Chair, Precinct Organization Committee
shruti_bhatnagar@yahoo.com
(301) 949-8006

Aaron Kaufman
Chair, Issues Committee
amkaufman1987@gmail.com
(240) 938-0442 (mobile)

District 19 Members

Harold Diamond
handddiamond@hotmail.com
(301) 929-1107

Samantha Jones
she/her/hers
Co-Chair, Volunteer Engagement Committee
jones.a.samantha@gmail.com
(301) 395-2722 (mobile)

District 20 Members

Daniel Koroma
danielkoroma@gmail.com
(240) 424-0405 (mobile)

Pam Luckett
she/her/hers
pam.luckett3@gmail.com
(240) 793-7518 (mobile)

District 39 Members

Mumin Barre
Maryland Democratic Party Executive Committee (alternate)
mumin.barre@gmail.com
(240) 498-4102 (mobile)

Suzi Kaplan
sewkap@gmail.com
(240) 492-9066


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: [] operator not supported for strings in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/indeed-social-media/includes/functions.php:1034 Stack trace: #0 /var/www/wp-content/plugins/indeed-social-media/includes/ism_view.php(42): ism_return_sm_arr_ready(Array, Array) #1 /var/www/wp-content/plugins/indeed-social-media/indeed-social-media.php(289): require('/var/www/wp-con...') #2 /var/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(303): ism_mobile_display('') #3 /var/www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(327): WP_Hook->apply_filters(NULL, Array) #4 /var/www/wp-includes/plugin.php(470): WP_Hook->do_action(Array) #5 /var/www/wp-includes/general-template.php(3031): do_action('wp_footer') #6 /var/www/wp-content/themes/candidate/footer.php(170): wp_footer() #7 /var/www/wp-includes/template.php(770): require_once('/var/www/wp-con...') #8 /var/www/wp-includes/template.php(716): load_template('/var/www/wp-con...', true, Array) #9 /var/www/wp-includes/general-template.php(92): locate_template(Array, true, true, Array) #10 /var/www/wp-content in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/indeed-social-media/includes/functions.php on line 1034