Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /var/www/wp-content/themes/candidate/functions.php on line 1394
MCDCC Members – Montgomery County Democratic Party

MCDCC Members

Montgomery County Democratic Central Committee

The Montgomery County Democratic Party is governed and led by the Central Committee, whose members are elected every four years in the gubernatorial primary. The next election is scheduled for Tuesday, June 28, 2022. Central Committee members are also members of the Maryland State Democratic Central Committee.

Executive Board

Linda Foley, Chair (D15)
chair@mcdcc.org
(301) 299-2433

Marjorie Goldman, Vice-Chair (At-Large)
mgmagoo@gmail.com
(301) 758-8888

At-Large Members

Juan Cardenas (D39)
Chair, Rules Committee
juan_miguel@verizon.net
(301) 963-4980

Scott Goldberg (D20)
scottevangoldberg@gmail.com
(301) 237-4950 (mobile)

Marjorie Goldman (D17)
mgmagoo@gmail.com
(301) 758-8888

Laura Henderson (D18)
hender1@verizon.net
(301) 949-1349

Dave Kunes (D17)
dlkunes@gmail.com
(240) 350-5104 (mobile)

Marie Mapes (D20)
Co-Chair, Volunteer Engagement Committee
mariemapes@gmail.com
(202) 834-8119 (mobile)

Lauri Rodich (D14)
Chair, Labor Advisory Committee
Maryland Democratic Party Executive Committee
l.rodich@gmail.com
(240) 621-0899

Erwin Rose (D18)
Maryland Democratic Party Executive Committee
ErwinRose4MoCoDems@gmail.com
(301) 803-8378 (mobile)

Executive Board

Daniel Koroma, Treasurer (D20)
treasurer@mcdcc.org
(240) 424-0405 (mobile)

Joseph Gebhardt, Asst. Treasurer (D16)
jgebhardt714@gmail.com
(202) 295-7340 (mobile)

District 14 Members

Arthur Edmunds
Maryland Democratic Party Executive Committee
edlearth@aol.com
(301) 253-8639

Mimi Hassanein
Co-Chair, Voter Protection Committee
mimicatzoo@yahoo.com
(301) 379-7868 (mobile)

District 15 Members

Linda Foley
lindafoley4district15@gmail.com
(301) 299-2433

Greg Wims
Co-Chair, Fundraising Committee
gwims@boldconcepts.com
(301) 212-4141

District 16 Members

Joseph Gebhardt
Co-Chair, Voter Protection Committee
jgebhardt714@gmail.com
(202) 295-7340 (mobile)

Sarah Wolek
sarahswolek@gmail.com
(301) 332-3221

District 17 Members

Jennifer Guzman Hosey
jennifer.guzman.hosey@gmail.com
(301) 905-6779

Matthew Lee
mlee@fastechinc.com
(240) 876-2865

Executive Board

Erwin Rose, Secretary (At-Large)
ErwinRose4MoCoDems@gmail.com
(301) 803-8378 (mobile)

Pam Luckett, Asst. Secretary (D20)
pam.luckett3@gmail.com
(240) 793-7518 (mobile)

District 18 Members

Shruti Bhatnagar
Co-Chair, Precinct Organization Committee
shruti_bhatnagar@yahoo.com
(301) 949-8006

Aaron Kaufman
Chair, Issues Committee
amkaufman1987@gmail.com
(240) 938-0442 (mobile)

District 19 Members

Harold Diamond
handddiamond@hotmail.com
(301) 929-1107

Samantha Jones
Co-Chair, Volunteer Engagement Committee
jones.a.samantha@gmail.com
(301) 395-2722 (mobile)

District 20 Members

Daniel Koroma
danielkoroma@gmail.com
(240) 424-0405 (mobile)

Pam Luckett
pam.luckett3@gmail.com
(240) 793-7518 (mobile)

District 39 Members

Mumin Barre
Maryland Democratic Party Executive Committee (alternate)
mumin.barre@gmail.com
(240) 498-4102 (mobile)

Suzi Kaplan
sewkap@gmail.com
(240) 492-9066