Montgomery County Democratic Central Committee 12320 Parklawn Drive, Suite 210 Rockville, MD 20852 (301) 946-1000 • office@mcdcc.org

Register to vote online by Oct. 15 by texting "VOTE" to 77788. Vote by Mail by texting "VBM" to 77788. Vote Early Oct. 24-31 7am-8pm. Vote Election Day Nov. 5 7am-8pm Same-day registration available at voting locations during early voting and on Election Day. Presorted Standard U.S. Postage **PAID** Permit #5462 Rockville, MD

Paid for by the Montgomery County Democratic Central Committee and authorized by candidates marked with an asterisk.

Printed on Recycled Paper



PRESIDENT Kamala D. Harris



U.S. SENATOR Angela Alsobrooks*



REPRESENTATIVE CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 4 Glenn F. Ivey*

Official Democratic Sample Ballot General Election November 5, 2024

Mail-in Ballots Must Be Postmarked by Nov. 5 Early Voting Oct. 24–Oct. 31



REPRESENTATIVE CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 6 April McClain Delaney*



REPRESENTATIVE CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 8 Jamie Raskin*

Official Democratic Sample Ballot IT IS LEGAL TO TAKE THIS SAMPLE BALLOT INTO THE VOTING BOOTH ES LEGAL LLEVAR ESTA PAPELETA DE MUESTRA A LA CABINA DE VOTACIÓN

President and Vice President of the United States Vote for 1 Presidente y Vicepresidente de los Estados Unidos Vote por Uno

• Kamala D. Harris and /y Tim Walz

Democratic/Demócrata

- Donald Trump and /y
 J.D. Vance
 Republican/Republicano
- Chase Oliver and /y Mike ter Matt Libertarian/Libertario

 Jill Stein and /y
Rudolph Ware Green/Verde

O Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. and /y

Nicole Shanahan Unaffilated/Sin Afiliación

U.S. Senator Vote for 1 Senador de los EE.UU. Vote por Uno

 Angela Alsobrooks Democratic/Demócrata
Larry Hogan Republican/Republicano

Mike Scott Libertarian/Libertario

BALLOT QUESTIONS

Question 1 – Constitutional Amendment Declaration of Rights – Right to Reproductive Freedom

For the Constitutional Amendment/ A favor de la Enmienda Constitucional

 Against the Constitutional Amendment/ En contra de la Enmienda Constitucional

Question A – Charter amendment by petition County Executive – Term Limit – Reduction from Three to Two Consecutive Terms

○ For/A favor

Against/En contra

Vote for the candidate for Congress that appears on your ballot

Representative in Congress District 4 Vote for 1 Representante en el Congreso Distrito 4 Vote por Uno

 Glenn F. Ivey Democratic/Demócrata

 George McDermott Republican/Republicano

OR

Representative in Congress District 6 Vote for 1 Representante en el Congreso Distrito 6 Vote por Uno

 April McClain Delaney Democratic/Demócrata

O Neil C. Parrott Republican/Republicano

OR

Representative in Congress District 8 Vote for 1 Representante en el Congreso Distrito 8 Vote por Uno

 Jamie Raskin Democratic/Demócrata

Cheryl Riley Republican/Republicano

Green/Verde

Judge of the Circuit Court Circuit 6 Vote for up to 4 Juez de la Corte de Circuito Circuito 6

Vote por No Más de Cuatro

Marybeth Ayres

Jennifer S. Fairfax

- Louis M. Leibowitz
- J. Bradford McCullough

The Montgomery County Democratic Party does not make recommendations in non-partisan elections, such as the Board of Education. Judge, Appellate Court of Maryland At Large Anne K. Albright Vote Yes or No For Continuance in Office Juez, Corte de Apelaciones de Maryland Anne K. Albright Vote sí o no Para continuar en el cargo

Yes/Si

○ No/No

Judge, Appellate Court of Maryland At Large Kevin F. Arthur Vote Yes or No For Continuance in Office Juez, Corte de Apelaciones de Maryland Kevin F. Arthur Vote sí o no

Para continuar en el cargo

Yes/Si

○ No/No

Judge, Appellate Court of Maryland At Large Andrea M. Leahy Vote Yes or No For Continuance in Office Juez, Corte de Apelaciones de Maryland Kevin F. Arthur Vote sí o no Para continuar en el cargo

◯ No/No

EARLY VOTING CENTERS

Germantown Community Recreation Center 18905 Kingsview Road, Germantown, MD 20874 Marilyn J. Praisner Community Recreation Center 14906 Old Columbia Pike, Burtonsville, MD 20866 **Executive Office Building Auditorium** 101 Monroe Street, Rockville, MD 20850 Silver Spring Civic Center at Veterans Plaza One Veterans Plaza, Silver Spring, MD 20910 Activity Center at Bohrer Park 506 South Frederick Avenue, Gaithersburg, MD 20877 **Damascus Community Recreation Center** 25520 Oak Drive, Damascus, MD 20872 Jane E. Lawton Community Recreation Center 4301 Willow Lane, Chevy Chase, MD 20815 Wheaton Recreation Center 11701 Georgia Ave., Silver Spring, MD 20902. **Potomac Community Recreation Center** 11315 Falls Road, Potomac, MD 20854 Mid-County Community Recreation Center 2004 Queensguard Road, Silver Spring, MD 20906 **Bauer Drive Community Recreation Center** 14625 Bauer Drive, Rockville MD 20853 Nancy H. Dacek North Potomac Community Recreation Center 13850 Travilah Road, Rockville MD 20850 Sandy Spring Volunteer Fire Station 17921 Brooke Road, Sandy Spring MD 20860 White Oak Community Recreation Center

1700 April Lane, Silver Spring MD 20904