Democratic Central Committee Members

The Montgomery County Democratic Party is governed and led by the Central Committee, whose members are elected every four years in the gubernatorial primary. Central Committee members serve terms of four years, and are also members of the Maryland State Democratic Central Committee.

Members from D-15

Members from D-16

Members from D-17

Maryland Democratic Party Executive Committee (Alternate)
(301) 905-6779

Members from D-18

Maryland Democratic Party Executive Committee
(301) 803-8378

Members from D-19

Members from D-20

Co-Chair, Voter Engagement
(202) 834-8119

Co-Chair, Precinct Steering Committee

Members from D-39

Co-Chair, Precinct Steering Committee
(240) 498-4102

President, Montgomery County Young Democrats
(301) 525-1007