Key 2020 Election Dates


2020 Primary Election *UPDATED*


Voter Registration Deadline
Tuesday, May 12
(or register same day during Early Voting or on Election Day)
Lookup your voter registration here.
Register to vote here.

Early Voting
Thursday, May 21 –
Thursday, May 28
Find early voting locations here.

Vote by Mail (Absentee) Ballot Application Deadline
Tuesday, May 26 (by mail, email, fax, or in person)
Friday, May 29 (online)
Complete info here.

Primary Election Day
Tuesday, June 2
Find your polling place here.


2020 General Election


Voter Registration Deadline
Tuesday, October 13
(or register same day during Early Voting or on Election Day)
Lookup your voter registration here.
Register to vote here.

Early Voting
Thursday, Oct. 22 –
Thursday, Oct. 29
Find early voting locations here.

Vote by Mail (Absentee) Ballot Application Deadline
Tuesday, October 27
(by mail, email, fax, or in person)
Friday, October 30
(online)
Complete info here.

Election Day
Tuesday, November 3
Find your polling place here.