Clubs & Caucuses

Democratic Clubs and Caucuses are a great way to connect with other Democrats, stay informed about issues, and volunteer with campaigns and causes. Please consider joining or attending a meeting of any of the following Democratic Clubs and Caucuses.

Interested in chartering a new club?

Contact Chair Linda Foley, LindaFoley4District15@gmail.com, or the MCDCC office, (301) 946-1000, office@mcdcc.org.

Association of Black Democrats of Montgomery County
www.blackdems.org
Facebook
Gabriel Acevero
President
gabriel.acevero@gmail.com

Asbury Democratic Club
Maria Roberts
President
Meroberts27700@cs.com

Bethesda Chevy-Chase Breakfast Club
John Keller
Chair
keller.johnw@gmail.com
(301) 530-9594

Coalition of Asian Pacific American Democrats of Maryland
Dr. Martin Ma
dr.martinma@vust.us
Stan Tsai
dstsai1@gmail.com
Co-Chairs

Democratic Club of Leisure World
www.demcluboflw.com
Roger Blacklow
President
rblacklow@gmail.com
(240) 560-7789

District 14 Democratic Caucus
Karen Finn
Chair
karen@clearimpact.com

District 14 Democratic Club
Jerold Samet
President
jsamet@leaders.org
(202) 429-3504

District 15 Democratic Caucus
www.d15democrats.org
Gael Cheek
Chair
gaelcheek@yahoo.com

District 16 Democratic Club
Eliot Greenwald
President
Eliot.greenwald@verizon.net
(301) 320-5750

Membership inquiries:
Gene Granof
Vice President, Membership
granof@verizon.net
(301) 613-5854

District 17 Democratic Club
Elly Shaw-Belblidia
Chair
ellysb01@gmail.com

District 18 Democratic Breakfast Club
Susan Heltemes
skheltemes@verizon.net

District 18 Democratic Caucus
Shruti Bhatnagar
Chair
shruti_bhatnagar@yahoo.com

District 19 Democratic Club
Steven Cenname
President
stevencenname@gmail.com

District 20 Democratic Breakfast Club
Contact aide.delegatehixson@gmail.com

District 20 Democratic Caucus
Luke Jones
Chair
luke.mdd20@gmail.com

District 39 Democratic Club
Avis Driver
Chair
horizon2@comcast.net

Greater Silver Spring Democratic Club
Mark Woodard
Chair
markdwoodard@comcast.net
(410) 207-4088

Latino Democratic Club of Montgomery County
www.latinomontgomerydems.org
Luisa Arevalo
President
president@latinomontgomerydems.org

LGBTQ Democrats of Montgomery County
www.lgbtqdemsmoco.org
Facebook

Samantha Jones
President
(301) 395-2722
queerdemsofmoco@gmail.com

Montgomery County Green Democrats
Facebook
Randall Luttenberg
President
randall.luttenberg@gmail.com
greendemocrats@gmail.com
(727) 458-3742

Montgomery County Young Democrats
www.mcyd.org
Michael DeLong
President
michaeldelong94@gmail.com
(925) 708-1135

Northern Montgomery Women’s Democratic Club
Jane Hatch
President
NMWDC1@gmail.com
(301) 869-0103

Rockville/Mid-County Democratic Breakfast Club
Dolly Kildee
dollykildee@hotmail.com
(301) 670-5543

Seneca Potomac Democratic Club
Sheloy Gigliotti
President
(301) 762-4523

Western Democratic Club of Montgomery County
Venattia Vann
President
VWVann@aol.com
(301) 601-0058

Women’s Democratic Club of Montgomery County
www.womensdemocraticclub.org
wdc@womensdemocraticclub.org
Facebook
Diana Conway
President