Maryland General Assembly Montgomery County Delegation

Maryland General Assembly Montgomery County Delegation Members

Maryland General Assembly members are elected every four years in the gubernatorial election. The next election is in 2022. The Democratic Primary Election is scheduled for Tuesday, June 28, 2022, and the General Election will be held Tuesday, November 8, 2022.

Montgomery County voters are fortunate to be represented by an all-Democratic legislative delegation. Contact information for the members of the Montgomery County legislative delegation is shown below. You can find contact information for any member of the Maryland General Assembly here.

Please click here for a summary of the Montgomery County Legislative Delegation 2021 General Assembly Successes.

District 14

Senator Craig Zucker
Vice Chair, Rules Committee
Budget and Taxation Committee
craig.zucker@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3625

Delegate Anne Kaiser
Chair, Ways and Means Committee
Rules and Executive Nominations Committee
anne.kaiser@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3036

Delegate Eric Luedtke
Ways and Means Committee
Rules and Executive Nominations Committee
eric.luedtke@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3110

Delegate Pam Queen
Economic Matters Committee
pam.queen@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3380

District 15

Senator Brian Feldman
Vice Chair, Finance Committee
Executive Nominations Committee
brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3169

Delegate Kathleen Dumais
Vice Chair, Economic Matters Committee
Rules and Executive Nominations Committee
kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3052

Delegate David Fraser-Hidalgo
Environment and Transportation Committee
david.fraser.hidalgo@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3186

Delegate Lily Qi
Economic Matters Committee
lily.qi@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3090

District 16

Senator Susan Lee
Judicial Proceedings Committee
Executive Nominations Committee
susan.lee@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3124

Delegate Ariana Kelly
Health and Government Operations Committee
ariana.kelly@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3642

Delegate Marc Korman
Appropriations Committee
Marc.Korman@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3649

Delegate Sara Love
Environment and Transportation Committee
sara.love@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3454

District 17

Senator Cheryl Kagan
Vice Chair, Education, Health, and Environmental Affairs Committee
Cheryl.Kagan@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3134

Delegate Kumar Barve
Chair, Environment and Transportation Committee
Rules and Executive Nominations Committee
kumar.barve@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3990

Delegate Julie Palakovich Carr
Ways and Means Committee
julie.palakovichcarr@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3003

Delegate Jim Gilchrist
Environment and Transportation Committee
jim.gilchrist@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3744

District 18

Senator Jeff Waldstreicher
Vice Chair, Judicial Proceedings Committee
jeff.waldstreicher@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3137

Delegate Al Carr
Health and Government Operations Committee
alfred.carr@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3638

Delegate Emily Shetty
Judiciary Committee
emily.shetty@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3181

Delegate Jared Solomon
Appropriations Committee
jared.solomon@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3130

District 19

Senator Benjamin Kramer
Finance Committee
Ben.Kramer@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3151

Delegate Charlotte Crutchfield
Judiciary Committee
charlotte.crutchfield@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3485

Delegate Bonnie Cullison
Health and Government Operations Committee
bonnie.cullison@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3883

Delegate Vaughn Stewart
Environment and Transportation Committee
vaughn.stewart@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3528

District 20

Senator William Smith, Jr.
Chair, Judicial Proceedings Committee
Executive Nominations Committee
Rules Committee
will.smith@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3634

Delegate Lorig Charkoudian
Economic Matters Committee
lorig.charkoudian@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3423

Delegate David Moon
Judiciary Committee
David.Moon@house.state.md.us
301-858-3474

Delegate Jheanelle Wilkins
Ways and Means Committee
jheanelle.wilkins@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3493

District 39

Senator Nancy King
Budget and Taxation Committee
Executive Nominations Committee
Rules Committee
nancy.king@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3686

Delegate Gabriel Acevero
Appropriations Committee
gabriel.acevero@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3001

Delegate Lesley Lopez
Judiciary Committee
lesley.lopez@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3021

Delegate Kirill Reznik
Appropriations Committee
kirill.reznik@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3039